Who's who

 

Vicar                       In interregnum                   01704 577760  (vicarage)

 

Wardens                Rob Williams                      01704 574484              

                              David Price                         01704 577461

Readers               Sarah Hope                           07714 753459            

                              Eirlys Jessop                      01704 576563

Organist                Paul Ellis                             01704 577950

Depty Wardens     Margaret Flemington         margaret.flemington@gmail.com

                               Steve Cox                          sncox@btinternet.com

                               Val Sinnott                          valdelsam1@gmail.com

                               Heather Griffiths                mumofseven34@yahoo.co.uk

                              Lindsay Jessop                   07751 066147

 

PCC Secretary     Helen Parker                         01704 574265

Treasurer              Ruth Wake                            rwake55@btinternet.com

Bookings              Lesley Phipps                      07779 018115

Buildings              Frank Hyland                     franmari68@btinternet.com

Website                Lindsay Jessop                  lindsayjessop@gmail.com

Youth Leader       Linda Davies                      01704 573144 

School rep           John Forshaw                      john.m.forshaw@hotmail.co.uk

Little Johns         Chris Thursfield                  christine.thursfield161@gmail.com

Electoral Roll       Paul Olive                          paul.olive1@btinternet.com

Events team        Giles Davies                                               giles@gilesdavies.plus.com                                                                                                                                                      John Forshaw                       john.m.forshaw@hotmail.co.uk       

                            Jean Washbourne               jeanwashbourne@icloud.com    

Church flowers   Gill Cox                               sncox@btinternet.com