Who's who

 

Vicar                      Rev'd Jane Morgan                01704 577760  (vicarage)

 

Wardens                       Rob Williams                01704 574484                    David Price              01704 577461

                             

Readers                      Sarah Hope                     07714 753459                 Eirlys Jessop            01704 576563

 

Organist                       Paul Ellis                        organist@stjohnsainsdale.org.uk

 

Depty Wardens           Steve Cox                 sncox@btinternet.com      Margaret Flemington       margaret.flemington@gmail.com

                                    Val Sinnott                 valdelsam1@gmail.com         Heather Griffiths            mumofseven34@yahoo.co.uk

                                Lindsay Jessop                   07751 066147    

 

PCC Secretary           Helen Parker                    01704 574265

Treasurer                     Ruth Wake                     rwake55@btinternet.com

Church hire                Lindsay Jessop                07751 066147

Hospice Africa             Lesley Phipps                 07779 018115

Buildings                     Frank Hyland                  franmari68@btinternet.com

Website                    Lindsay Jessop                 lindsayjessop@gmail.com   

Youth Leader            Linda Davies                     01704 573144 

School rep                John Forshaw                   john.m.forshaw@hotmail.co.uk

 Little Johns             Chris Thursfield                 christine.thursfield161@gmail.com 

Safeguarding Officer        Chris Thursfield          christine.thursfield161@gmail.com

Electoral Roll              Paul Olive                        paul.olive1@btinternet.com

Events team                 Giles Davies            giles@gilesdavies.plus.com      John Forshaw        john.m.forshaw@hotmail.co.uk       

Deanery Synod Rep    Jean Washbourne           jeanwashbourne@icloud.com    

Church flowers              Gill Cox                         sncox@btinternet.com